Easy Valentine’s Decor

image

So I’m already planning for Valentine’s Day. I’ve printed some cool things and pinned some even cooler things on my board that I can’t wait to try. But here is one thing I thought to do that was cute (or @ least I thought it was) I used a few vegetable can from the recycling bin = upcycling 🙂 some of my craft paper, a ruler, some tape and some shredded paper. (see picture above) I measured my paper, cut it to the size of my cans and viola! Stuck some shredded paper inside and my craft was complete.

image

image

I can’t wait to use them for Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

