Crockpot Spaghetti

image

I knew tonight was going to be hectic, so I prepared dinner in advance. Well sort of… This morning before I left for work I put my frozen turkey roll & meatballs in the Crockpot on low. When I returned home it looked like picture #2 (on the top right). I had my onions, bellpeppers and fresh mushrooms already chopped. I then added my vegetables along with a can of tomato sauce to the pot and allowed it to cook a little longer. I put my noodles and bread on while I was doing homework and checking bookbags/agendas. My salad was already chopped and washed the night before. I promise you it all turned out great. I can never seem to get a finished picture because I have 4 hungry boys standing around. However I promise you it all turned out great! Dinner was done in 15 minutes, all homework was checked and I made it to both of my meetings.

Leave a Reply

