I’m BACK!

I have been missing from my blog for quite a while, but I am back.

Over the past few months we celebrated the 4th of July in Miami, FL with my father and family.  We visited the beach, had amazing fireworks and had an all out blast!

On August 7th we went back to school, celebrated Cami’s 8th birthday on August 9th and on August 10th my father passed.  That dealt me a really big blow because even though he had been sick he some how always bounced back.  My father and I were very close and I really miss talking to him.  So we were back to Miami for his memorial service and things from there have been a blurr.

We’ve been potty training Clark and dealing with the terrible twos… Paul and Cami are in football… Shakir is in his first semester of college… and I’m just trying to keep up.

Here is a picture of my little men and the football season so far.

Doc3

More to come on football, celebration, food, crafts and holidays.

Leave a Reply

