This & That

Have I mentioned how much I love FALL?! Time to pull out the crock pot for chili & savory soup. We will be enjoying hot apple cider, pumpkin flavored everything & the change of season.

As of Tuesday I have been furloughed because of the government shut down. Though it is weird not working I’ve been able to enjoy my babies. Crazy thing is I could get used to this. I’ve always dreamed of being a stay at home mom, but our home has almost always required both  incomes. I pray that during this time I can do some much needed emotional healing. God is in control.

We will be going to Orlando, FL to spend time with my honeys side of the family at Universal Studios. I am looking forward to this time.

Anyways… Here is my snap shot of Fall.

image

image

Leave a Reply

