Islands of Adventure

This morning we left out for our weekend get away with the boys. My oldest decided that he would stay home (I guess he needs a break from us).  We arrived to the park around 12:30 and started having fun.  Below are some pictures of our fun.

Side note: one of the boys asked me why am I taking so many pictures.  They are growing up right in front of my eyes and I want to be able to look back on these happy times.

image

image

image
My father in-law is in this picture, but he was covered up by the dinosaur :-\

image image
SpiderMan is my favorite ride and Harry Potter comes in second.

We were supposed to got to Horror Nights, but Honey and I are beat. On to Universal Studios tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

