Foaming Soap

In my house we go thru A LOT of hand soap with 6 people.  A while ago I found this great solution for refilling my foaming soap dispensers on Pinterest and decided to try it.  It worked perfectly and I’ve been doing it every since.

You simply get an empty foaming soap dispenser or buy one from the Dollar Tree for $1.00.  I got this baby wash for $1.00 at Aldi.  All you do is use a very small amount, about a tablespoon (I never measured) and then fill the rest with water.  One bottle of baby wash goes a long way.

image

I also use it to refill Itty Bitty’s bath pump.  We play with the suds, bathe with it and use it to wash his hair.

image

Leave a Reply

