Random Friday

Today is the first day of November and I was just browsing thru my phone looking at pictures.  This post is for no rhyme or reason just a post of ramdom pictures and thoughts 🙂

Itty Bitty with a nasty scratch from another child at school

Itty Bitty with a nasty scratch from another child at school

Pizza at The Big Pie in the Sky in Kennesaw, GA

Pizza at The Big Pie in the Sky in Kennesaw, GA

Hubby and I at Mexico Lindo - Rare Date Night

Hubby and I at Mexico Lindo – Rare Date Night

Pics of Hubby and I that I found

Pics of Hubby and I that I found

Proud day for US.

Proud day for US.

I’m hoping for November to be fun.  I will be celebrating my birthday in a few days and possibly going to Miami, FL for Thanksgiving.  I’m feeling some type of way about going home to Miami because neither of my parents are there any more.  I will be praying for a lot of strength this month.

Leave a Reply

