Random Friday

Mr. P4 has started playing basketball (that’s him in the black)
image

We had a cold front come through this week.  A little too cold for this Florida girl.

wpid-20131113_070254.jpg

The boys and I enjoyed a pumpkin spiced cappuccino on the way to school.
image

I celebrated my birthday last Saturday 11/9.  No celebration I attended football games all day and loved every moment of it.
image

Because this guy and his team are going to the SuperBowl!

wpid-PicsArt_1384044823477.jpg

Itty Bitty was sick and I took him to the doctor.  I asked him to show me his coughy and he showed me this;

wpid-20131104_144033.jpg

Too CUTE!

Leave a Reply

