Happy Birthday!

Today we celebrated 19 years of Life for my oldest son.  I’m so proud of him and he truly is a good kid.  I can not count how many ways I am thankful for him and how many times I have thanked God for choosing me to be his mom.

image

I decorated his room door and made him a chocolate chip cookies cake.  We went to his favorite Hibachi restaurant for dinner and took along his high school sweetheart.  It was a fun night. 

image

Unfortunately Cam had an asthma attack and had to visit the ER, but he ended up being ok after a treatment and some liquid steroids.

Leave a Reply

