Tuesday Tip

Do you have decorative towels that hang on your oven door? Are they always sliding off? I found a simple 5 minute solution to fix my problem.

I took my towels and folded them they way I wanted them to hang from the oven door and attached these Velcro stickers that I found in the Dollar Tree to where I wanted the towels to match up.

image

image

Threaded my needle and did one in and out stitch in each square and that was it.

image

I secured them on the oven and marveled at my accomplishments 🙂

image

image

Leave a Reply

